Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



## **DT CAPITAL LIMITED**

鼎立資本有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 356)

## **CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT**

Reference is made to the announcement dated 14 March 2016 made by DT Capital Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") in relation to the positive profit alert. The Company wishes to further explain that based on the unaudited consolidated management accounts of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2015, the Group is expected to record a profit attributable to shareholders of the Company of not less than HK\$1.5 million as compared to a net loss of approximately HK\$3.74 million for the year ended 31 December 2014.

The Company wishes to emphasize again that the information contained in this announcement is only a preliminary estimate performed by the management of the Company based on currently available information which is not based on any figures or information audited by the Company's auditors or audit committee. The figures disclosed in this announcement may be subject to changes and adjustments. Details of the Group's performance will be disclosed in the annual results announcement which is expected to be released before the end of March 2016.

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

By order of the Board DT Capital Limited Chan Pui Kwan Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 March 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Leung King Yue, Alex, Mr. Leong Chi Wai and Mr. Lewis Chan as Executive Directors; Ms. Chan Pui Kwan and Mr. Ma Chun Fai as Non-executive Directors; Mr. Kwok Ming Fai, Allan, Mr. Lo Chi Ming, Erik and Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma as Independent Non-executive Directors.