Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DT CAPITAL LIMITED

鼎立資本有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 356)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board announces that, with effect from 17 November 2017,

- (1) Mr. Ma has resigned as non-executive director and authorised representative of the Company; and
- (2) Ms. Chan has been appointed as authorised representative of the Company.

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of DT Capital Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Ma Chun Fai ("Mr. Ma") has tendered his resignation to the Board, resigning from his position as a non-executive director and an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Authorised Representative") in order to devote more time to his other personal commitments. The resignation of Mr. Ma is effective from 17 November 2017.

Mr. Ma has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Ma for his contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board also announces that, upon Mr. Ma's resignation, Mr. Ma has ceased to act as the authorised representative of the Company, and Ms. Chan Pui Kwan, the non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as an Authorised Representative in Mr. Ma's place with effect from 17 November 2017.

By Order of the Board **DT Capital Limited**Chan Pui Kwan

Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 November 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Leung King Yue, Alex, Mr. Leong Chi Wai and Mr. Lewis Chan as Executive Directors; Ms. Chan Pui Kwan as Non-executive Directors; Mr. Kwok Ming Fai, Mr. Lo Chi Ming and Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma as Independent Non-executive Directors.