

(Stock code: 356)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of DT Capital Limited are set out below:

# **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Mr. Leung King Yue, Alex Mr. Leong Chi Wai Mr. Lewis Chan

## NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Chan Pui Kwan Ms. Li Peng

# INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Kwok Ming Fai, Allan Mr. Lo Chi Ming, Erik Mr. Jochum Haakma

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

## AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Kwok Ming Fai, Allan (Committee Chairman) Mr. Lo Chi Ming, Erik Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma

## **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Mr. Kwok Ming Fai, Allan (Committee Chairman) Mr. Leung King Yue, Alex Mr. Lo Chi Ming, Erik Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma

#### NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Lo Chi Ming, Erik (Committee Chairman) Mr. Leung King Yue, Alex Mr. Kwok Ming Fai, Allan Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma