Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## DT CAPITAL LIMITED

## 鼎立資本有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 356)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ADJOURNED ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 MAY 2017

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed at the Adjourned AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to (i) the circular (the "Circular") incorporating the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") DT Capital Limited (the "Company") dated 18 April 2017 and (ii) the announcement of the Company dated 19 May 2017 in relation to the Adjournment of the AGM and the notice of adjourned AGM (the "Adjournment Announcement") . Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Adjournment Announcement.

## RESULTS OF THE ADJOURNED AGM

At the adjourned AGM held on 26 May 2017 at 11:00 a.m. (the "Adjourned AGM"), all proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Secretaries Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the Adjourned AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of Adjourned AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 1,899,500,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on all the resolutions at the Adjourned AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any resolution at the Adjourned AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there were no Shares requiring the Shareholders to abstain from voting at the Adjourned AGM under the Listing Rules. No parties were indicated in the Circular that they intended to vote against or to abstain from voting on any resolution at the Adjourned AGM.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the Adjourned AGM. The poll results in respect of each of the resolutions were as follows:

		Number of Votes	
	Ordinary Resolutions	(Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial	1,219,180,410	0
	statements and the reports of the directors and auditors for	(100%)	(0%)
	the year ended 31 December 2016		
2.	(a) To re-elect Ms. Chan Pui Kwan as non-executive	1,219,180,410	0
	Director	(100%)	(0%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Kwok Ming Fai who has served the	1,219,180,410	0
	Company for more than 9 years, as independent	(100%)	(0%)
	non-executive Director		
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma as	1,219,180,410	0
	independent non-executive Director	(100%)	(0%)
	(d) To authorise the board of Directors to fix the	1,219,180,410	0
	Directors' remuneration	(100%)	(0%)
3.	To re-appoint Li, Tang, Chen & Co. as the auditors of the	1,219,180,410	0
	Company and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix	(100%)	(0%)
	their remuneration		
4.	To grant the general mandate to the Directors to issue,	1,219,180,410	0
	allot and otherwise deal with the Company's shares	(100%)	(0%)
5.	To grant the general mandate to the Directors to	1,219,180,410	0
	repurchase the Shares	(100%)	(0%)
6.	To add the nominal amount of the Shares repurchased by	1,219,180,410	0
	the Company to the mandate granted to the Directors	(100%)	(0%)
	under resolution no. 4		

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions, resolutions no. 1 to 6 were passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board **DT Capital Limited Chan Pui Kwan** *Chairman* 

Hong Kong, 26 May 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Leung King Yue, Alex, Mr. Leong Chi Wai and Mr. Lewis Chan as Executive Directors; Ms. Chan Pui Kwan and Mr. Ma Chun Fai as Non-executive Directors; Mr. Kwok Ming Fai, Mr. Lo Chi Ming and Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma as Independent Non-executive Directors.