Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## DT CAPITAL LIMITED

## 鼎立資本有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 356)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 MAY 2021

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed at the AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") incorporating the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") DT Capital Limited (the "Company") dated 26 April 2021. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

## RESULTS OF THE AGM

At the AGM held on Friday, 28 May 2021, all proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Secretaries Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 2,279,400,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on all the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any resolution at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there were no Shares requiring the Shareholders to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules. No parties have indicated in the Circular that they intended to vote against or to abstain from voting on any resolution at the AGM.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM. The poll results in respect of each of the resolutions were as follows:

		NUMBER OF VOTES	
	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	(Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated	1,309,621,200	84,441,297
	financial statements and the reports of the Directors and	(93.94%)	(6.06%)
	auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2020;		
2.	(a) To re-elect Ms. Chan Pui Kwan as non-executive	1,309,621,200	84,441,297
	Director;	(93.94%)	(6.06%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Su Chunxiang as executive Director;	1,309,621,200	84,441,297
		(93.94%)	(6.06%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma as	1,309,621,200	84,441,297
	independent non-executive Director;	(93.94%)	(6.06%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Chen Yeung Tak as independent	1,309,621,200	84,441,297
	non-executive Director;	(93.94%)	(6.06%)
	(e) To authorise the board of Directors to fix the	1,309,621,200	84,441,297
	Directors' remuneration;	(93.94%)	(6.06%)
3.	To re-appoint BDO Limited as the auditors of the	1,309,621,200	84,441,297
	Company and authorise the board of Directors to fix their	(93.94%)	(6.06%)
	remuneration;		
4.	To grant the general mandate to the Directors to issue,	1,309,621,200	84,441,297
	allot and otherwise deal with the Shares;	(93.94%)	(6.06%)
5.	To grant the general mandate to the Directors to	1,309,621,200	84,441,297
	repurchase the Shares; and	(93.94%)	(6.06%)
6.	To add the number of the Shares repurchased by the	1,309,621,200	84,441,297
	Company to the mandate granted to the Directors pursuant	(93.94%)	(6.06%)
	to the resolution no. 4.		

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions, resolutions no. 1 to 6 were passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board
DT Capital Limited
Chan Pui Kwan
Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 May 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Leong Chi Wai, Mr. Lewis Chan and Mr. Su Chunxiang as Executive Directors; Ms. Chan Pui Kwan and Ms. Li Peng as Non-executive Directors; Mr. Chen Yeung Tak, Mr. Ruan Zhi and Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma as Independent Non-executive Directors.