Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 356)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 2 JUNE 2023

The Board is pleased to announce that all proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM.

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") incorporating the notice (the "**Notice**") of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") DT Capital Limited (the "**Company**") dated 28 April 2023. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

RESULTS OF THE AGM

At the AGM held on Friday, 2 June 2023, all proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Secretaries Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 2,735,280,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on all the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any resolution at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there were no Shares requiring the Shareholders to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules. No parties were indicated in the Circular that they intended to vote against or to abstain from voting on any resolution at the AGM.

The Company's executive Directors, Mr. Lewis Chan and Mr. Su Chunxiang; non-executive Directors, Ms. Chan Pui Kwan and Mr. Lam Chi Keung; and independent non-executive Directors, Mr. Chen Yeung Tak, Mr. Leung Ka Kui and Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma attended the AGM.

The Board is pleased to announce that all proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM. The poll results in respect of each of the resolutions were as follows:

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	Number of votes (Approximate %)	
	_	For	Against
1.	to receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the Directors and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2022;	1,566,890,000 (95.46%)	74,441,297 (4.54%)
2.	(a) to re-elect Ms. Chan Pui Kwan as non- executive Director;	1,566,890,000 (95.46%)	74,441,297 (4.54%)
	(b) to re-elect Mr. Su Chunxiang as executive Director;	1,566,890,000 (95.46%)	74,441,297 (4.54%)
	(c) to re-elect Mr. Lam Chi Keung as non- executive Director;	1,566,890,000 (95.46%)	74,441,297 (4.54%)
	(d) to re-elect Mr. Leung Ka Kui as independent non-executive Director;	1,566,890,000 (95.46%)	74,441,297 (4.54%)
	 (e) to re-elect Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma (who has served more than nine years) as independent non-executive Director; and 	1,566,890,000 (95.46%)	74,441,297 (4.54%)
	(f) to authorise the board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration;	1,566,890,000 (95.46%)	74,441,297 (4.54%)
3.	to re-appoint CWK CPA Limited as the auditors of the Company and to authorise the board of Directors to fix their remuneration;	1,566,890,000 (95.46%)	74,441,297 (4.54%)
4.	to grant the general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and otherwise deal with the Shares;	1,566,890,000 (95.46%)	74,441,297 (4.54%)
5.	to grant the general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Shares; and	1,566,890,000 (95.46%)	74,441,297 (4.54%)
6.	to add the number of Shares repurchased by the Company to the mandate granted to the Directors pursuant to the resolution no. 4.	1,566,890,000 (95.46%)	74,441,297 (4.54%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of resolutions no. 1 to 6, resolutions no. 1 to 6 were passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board DT Capital Limited Chan Pui Kwan Chairman

Hong Kong, 2 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Leong Chi Wai, Mr. Lewis Chan and Mr. Su Chunxiang as Executive Directors; Ms. Chan Pui Kwan and Mr. Lam Chi Keung as Non-executive Directors; Mr. Chen Yeung Tak, Mr. Leung Ka Kui and Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma as Independent Non-executive Directors.